alohawqp.blogg.se

Anna Karenina instal the new version for apple
Anna Karenina  instal the new version for apple











Anna Karenina instal the new version for apple

Llama_print_timings: load time = 358.60 ms While I'm the one who's really makin' a difference, with my sat You're just a fancy-pants british guy tryin' to be funny with your news and your jokes. Truth? Ha! You think your show is about truth? Please, it's all just a joke to you. While you're busy talkin' trash, I'm out here bringing the truth to light. My show is the one that people actually watch and listen to, not just for the laughs but for the facts. Oh Stephen, don't be ridiculous, you may have the ratings but I got the real talk. While you're just a british bloke tryin' to be funny with your accent and your wit. My satire is sharp as a razor, it cuts deeper than a knife Let me tell you somethin', pal, I'm the king of late-night TV Yo, John, I heard you've been talkin' smack about me on your show.













Anna Karenina  instal the new version for apple